Changing Perspective: my pregnant body image

There must be thousands of soon-to-be-mamas out there who feel the same as I do.

  • You used to fit in a reasonably sized pair of pants.
  • You didn’t have fat rolls in the strangest of places
  • In fact, even five months earlier your body wasn’t trying to turn into an exact replica of The Stay Puft Marshmallow Man and you sure as heck were not acting like you were possessed by him either.

AngryStayPuftBank

But the perspective has changed since no matter how big my bum has gotten – and I feel its huge since most of the 35 pounds that I’ve picked up to date seems to be sitting just there – and that some day I feel like a plunging pear with no boobs,  it’s all worth it because I love my boep.

belly

One response to “Changing Perspective: my pregnant body image

Leave a Reply

